The Man Who Stole the Sun (1980)

Taiyo o nusunda otoko (1979)
… aka The Man Who Stole the Sun (1980) (USA)

Written by Leonard Schrader and Kazuhiko Hasegawa.
Directed by Kazuhiko Hasegawa.


Japanese Soundtrack

Japanese LaserDisc

© 2017 | Entries (RSS) and Comments (RSS)
Disclaimer: Any views of this site are purely expressed by the site creators.
Leonard Schrader is not responsible for any view or statements unless noted.
All photos are copyright of their original owners.